Skip to main content

Protect the Purple

Main Content

Who are the members of TCU’s Campus Readiness Task Force?

Last Updated July 21, 2022

Appointed by Chancellor Boschini in 2020, the following TCU faculty and staff employees serve on the Campus Readiness Task Force:

  • Kathy Cavins-Tull, Ph.D. – Chair, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Sean Taylor – Co-Chair, Director of Emergency Management
  • Todd Waldvogel – Co-Chair, Associate Vice Chancellor for Facilities & Campus Planning
  • Teresa Abi-Nader Dahlberg, Ph.D. – Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
  • Yohna Chambers – Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Jeremiah Donati – Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Brian Gutierrez – Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration
  • Tracy Syler-Jones – Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communication
  • Mike Russel, Ph.D. – Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Campus Life
  • Jane Torgerson, M.D. – Medical Director, Brown-Lupton Health Center
  • Rachelle Blackwell – Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
  • Pamela Frable, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of Nursing
  • Bryan Lucas – Chief Technology Officer
  • Merianne Roth – Associate Vice Chancellor, TCU Communications
  • Angie Taylor, Ph.D. – Director, Student Life Analytics
  • Aisha Torrey-Sawyer – Interim Senior Advisor to the Chancellor and Chief Inclusion Officer, and Director, Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives
  • Lee Tyner – General Counsel
  • Kim Adams – Assistant Vice Chancellor for Internal Audit
  • Wendy Bell – Academic Program Specialist, Academic Affairs
  • Sandy Callaghan, Ph.D. – Director, Center for International Studies
  • Elaine Cole – Director, Communications & Special Projects, Academic Affairs
  • Cheryl Kennon – Associate Vice Chancellor and Controller
  • Mike Sinquefield – Deputy Athletics Director, Internal
  • Drew Solomon – Director of Risk Management
  • Susan Mace Weeks, Ph.D. – Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Floyd Wormley, Ph.D. – Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
  • Vanessa Roberts Bryan – Assistant Dean of Student Development, Staff Assembly Chair