Skip to main content

Data Governance

Main Content


Board Members

Assistant Director of IT Security,
Office of Information Technology

Aaron Munoz

Data Governance Manager,
Office of Institutional Research

Alexandra McCullough

Associate Vice Chancellor,
Alumni Relations

Amanda Stallings

Division of Student Affairs, Quality Enhancement

Angie Taylor

Office of Institutional Research

Cathan Coghlan

Housing & Residence Life

Craig Allen

Director of Enterprise Application Systems,
Office of Information Technology

Josh Harmon

Director, Analytics & Technology,
Office of Admissions

Kevin McDonald

Director, HRIS,
Human Resources

Kim Weber

Assistant Dean, Assessment and Quality Improvement
TCU School of Medicine

Marcel Kerr

Office of the Registrar

Mary Kincannon

Director of Finance and Operations,
Academic Affairs

Meredith Brunson

Associate Vice Chancellor,

Merianne Roth

Senior Assistant Vice Chancellor,
Finance and Administration

Veronica Rios

Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid,
Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid

Victoria Chen