Skip to main content
Main Content

2019-2020 Compliance Officers

  • Ms. Andrea Nordmann
    Chief University Compliance Officer
    Higher Education Act Regulation


    TCU Box 297080
    Sadler Hall, Room 4002
    817-257-5520
    a.nordmann@tcu.edu

  • Dr. Darron Turner
    Chief Inclusion Officer & Title IX Coordinator; Deputy Affirmative Action / Equal Employment Opportunity Officer

    TCU Box 297090
    Jarvis Hall 228
    817-257-5557
    d.turner@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Yohna Chambers
    University Ethics Officer; Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Officer; Human Resources

    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-6222
    y.chambers@tcu.edu

  • Mr. Paul Fox
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management

    TCU Box 297110
    3015 Merida Avenue, Suite #116
    817-257-7778
    p.fox@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Conflict Resolution Facilitator; Employee ADA Concerns; Deputy Title IX Officer

    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Laurel Cunningham
    Student ADA Concerns

    TCU Box 297710
    Sadler Hall, Room 1010
    817-257-6567
    laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Gretchen Bouton
    Sr. Associate Athletics Director for Student Services

    TCU Box 297620
    John Justin Athletic Center
    817-257-6899
    g.bouton@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Andrea Vircks
    University Sexual Harassment Officer;  Deputy Title IX Officer

    TCU Box 297090
    Jarvis Hall 208
    817-257-4969
    a.vircks@tcu.edu
  • Mr. John Singleton
    University Immigration Officer for Students

    TCU Box 297003
    Jarvis Hall, Room 210
    817/257-7292
    j.singleton@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Susan Griffin Woods
    University Immigration Officer for Academic Affairs (Faculty and Researchers)

    TCU Box 297040
    Sadler Hall, Room 3101
    817-257-4690
    s.g.campbell@tcu.edu
  • Mr. Aaron Munoz
    Information Security Officer

    TCU Box 298820
    Sid W Richardson Bldg, Room 151K
    817-257-6851
    a.v.munoz@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Floyd Wormley
    Research Integrity Officer; Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

    TCU Box 297024
    Sadler Hall, Suite 3101
    817-257-7485
    floyd.wormley@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Steve McGee
    Crime Reporting; Clery Report 

    TCU Box 298230
    TCU Campus Police
    3025 Lubbock
    817-257-7932
    s.mcgee@tcu.edu
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    1-877-888-0002 (anonymous if desired)
  • Dr. Lisa McBride
    Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
    Deputy Title IX Officer


    3430 Camp Bowie Blvd.
    IREB 401
    817-735-7951
    lisa.mcbride@tcu.edu  

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Employee ADA Concerns


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources - 2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu 

  • Ms. Laurel Cunningham
    Student ADA Concerns


    TCU Box 297710
    Sadler Hall, Room 1010
    817-257-6567
    laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu 









  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline
    1-877-888-0002 (anonymous if desired)

  • Dr. Michael Miller
    Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer; Title IX Officer; Sexual Harassment Officer

    TCU Box 298130
    Harrison Building
    Administrative Suite
    817-257- 7577
    michael.miller@tcu.edu

  • Mr. Paul Fox
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management

    TCU Box 297110
    3015 Merida Avenue, Suite #116
    817-257-7778
    p.fox@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Conflict Resolution Facilitator; Employee ADA Concerns; Deputy Title IX Officer

    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Laurel Cunningham
    Student ADA Concerns

    TCU Box 297710
    Sadler Hall, Room 1010
    817-257-6567
    laurel.cunningham@tcu.edu
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    1-877-888-0002 (anonymous if desired)