Skip to main content
Main Content

2020-2021 Compliance Officers

  • Ms. Andrea Nordmann
    Chief University Compliance Officer
    Higher Education Act Regulation


    TCU Box 297080
    The Harrison 3209
    817-257-5520
    a.nordmann@tcu.edu or askcompliance@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Sharon F. Gooding
    Director of Office of Institutional Equity; Deputy Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer

    TCU Box 297090
    The Harrison 1802
    817-257-4748
    s.gooding@tcu.edu 

  • Ms. Yohna Chambers
    University Ethics Officer; Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Officer; Human Resources

    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-6222
    y.chambers@tcu.edu

  • Mr. Paul Fox
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management

    TCU Box 297110
    3015 Merida Avenue, Suite #116
    817-257-7778
    p.fox@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Conflict Resolution Facilitator; Employee ADA Concerns; Deputy Title IX Officer

    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Annorah Moorman
    Student ADA Concerns
    Associate Vice Provost for Student Success

    TCU Box 297008

    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6519
    a.moorman@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Ike Ukaegbu
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Compliance

    TCU Box 297600
    Daniel-Meyer Athletics Complex
    817-257-5869
    i.ukaegbu@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Andrea Vircks
    Title IX Coordinator; University Sexual Harassment Officer

    TCU Box 297090
    The Harrison 1803 
    817-257-4969
    a.vircks@tcu.edu
  • Mr. John Singleton
    University Immigration Officer for Students

    TCU Box 297003
    Jarvis Hall, Room 210
    817/257-7292
    j.singleton@tcu.edu
  • Ms. Amanda Gonzales
    University Immigration Officer for Academic Affairs (Faculty and Researchers)

    TCU Box 297040
    The Harrison 3101
    817-257-6974
    a.j.gonzales@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Aaron Munoz
    Information Security Officer

    TCU Box 298820
    Sid W Richardson Bldg, Room 151K
    817-257-6851
    a.v.munoz@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Floyd Wormley
    Research Integrity Officer; Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies

    TCU Box 297024
    Sadler Hall, Suite 3101
    817-257-7485
    floyd.wormley@tcu.edu 
  • Mr. Robert Rangel
    Crime Reporting; Clery Report 

    TCU Box 298230
    TCU Campus Police
    3025 Lubbock
    817-257-7932
    r.rangel@tcu.edu 
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call: 1-844-996-0283 
    To make a report online: https://tcu.ethicspoint.com 
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired
  • Dr. Lisa McBride
    Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
    Deputy Title IX Officer


    3430 Camp Bowie Blvd.
    IREB 401
    817-735-7951
    lisa.mcbride@tcu.edu  

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Employee ADA Concerns


    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources - 2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu 

  • Dr. Annorah Moorman
    Student ADA Concerns
    Associate Vice Provost for Student Success

    TCU Box 297008
    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6519
    a.moorman@tcu.edu 









  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call:  1-844-996-0283 (anonymous if desired)
    To make a report online: https://tcu.ethicspoint.com  
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired
  • Dr. Michael Miller
    Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer; Title IX Officer; Sexual Harassment Officer

    TCU Box 298130
    Harrison Building
    Administrative Suite
    817-257- 7577
    michael.miller@tcu.edu

  • Mr. Paul Fox
    Director of Insurance and Risk Management

    TCU Box 297110
    3015 Merida Avenue, Suite #116
    817-257-7778
    p.fox@tcu.edu

  • Ms. Kristen Taylor
    Conflict Resolution Facilitator; Employee ADA Concerns; Deputy Title IX Officer

    TCU Box 298200
    Human Resources
    2701 W. Berry St.
    817-257-4161
    kristen.taylor@tcu.edu or resolve@tcu.edu
  • Dr. Annorah Moorman
    Student ADA Concerns
    Associate Vice Provost for Student Success

    TCU Box 297008
    The Harrison 1200
    817-257-6519
    a.moorman@tcu.edu 
  • Ethics & Compliance Hotline

    Call:  1-844-996-0283 
    To make a report online:  https://tcu.ethicspoint.com 
    Reports can be made anonymously, if desired