Skip to main content

Race & Reconciliation Initiative

Main Content

Meet Our Team

Committee Members

  • Haylee Chiariello                          Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Sean Atkinson, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, College of Fine Arts
  • Kenneth Chapman
    Committee Member, Neeley School of Business
  • Amy Ceniceros
    Graduate Research Assistant
  • Leslie Epke, M.A., M.B.A.
    Graduate Student Representative
  • Alan Gallay, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, History
  • Frederick Gooding, Jr., Ph.D.
    Chair, John V. Roach Honors College
  • Sylviane Greensword, Ph.D.
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Director of RRI Oral History Project
  • Lynn Hampton, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, John V. Roach Honors College
  • Clifford E. Harrell II, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, Athletics
  • Alex Hidalgo, Ph.D.
    Committee, History
  • J. Bryan King, M.B.A.
    Committee Member, TCU Board of Trustees
  • Brady Quinn, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, College of Education 
  • Callie Strelow
    Committee Member, Undergraduate Student Representative
  • Lauren Laphen
    Archival Crew Member
  • Adam W. McKinney, M.F.A.
    Committee Member, Dance
  • Trung Nguyen, Ed.D.
    Committee Member, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
  • Marcellis Perkins, M.Ed
    Graduate Research Assistant
  • Sheila Williams
    Administrative Support, Office of the Provost
  • Rebecca Sharpless, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, History
  • Nancy Ruiz '07
    Committee Member, TCU Alumni Association 
  • Briana Salas
    Archival Crew Member
  • Uma Tiwari
    RRI Oral History Project Intern
  • Gregg Cantrell, Ph.D.
    Committee Member, AddRan College
  • Ronald Burriss II, Ph.D.
    Archival Crew Member
  • Holly Ellman
    Marketing & Communication
  • Mary Saffell, M.L.S.
    Mary Couts Burnett Library
  • Claire Sanders, Ph.D.
  • Karen Steele, Ph.D.
    English and Office of the Provost
  • Tracy Syler-Jones, M.B.A.
    Marketing & Communication
  • Aisha Torrey-Sawyer, M.Ed.
    Interim Chief Diversity Officer